Current Issue

Jan.16, 2013

Vol. 113, No. 6

Web Exclusives

The Music Issue playlist

Download selections by 15 of the alumni, students, and faculty artists featured in the Jan. 16 issue

Posted on January 9, 2013


More about Andy Akiho GS at andyakiho.com | iTunes


More about Baiyu at baiyuonline.com


More about Somer Bingham ’03 at clinicaltrialsmusic.com | YouTube | Bandcamp


More about Gilad Cohen GS at giladcohen.com | YouTube


More about Rob Curto ’91 at matutomusic.com | iTunes


More about Deborah Hurwitz ’89 at hurwitzmusic.com


More about Dan Krimm ’78 at CD Baby | Albums: Sentience, Subtle Truth


More about Steven Mackey at stevenmackey.com | iTunes


More about Amy Madden ’75 at amymaddenmusic.com | CD Baby


More about Cameron McLain ’10 at mandala-music.com


More about Matt Mims ’06 at HEREband.com | Bandcamp | Facebook


More about Kate Neal GS at kateneal.com | SoundCloud | Vimeo | YouTube


More about Theo Popov ’11 at theopopov.com


More about Caroline Shaw GS at carolineshaw.com | roomfulofteeth.org | iTunes | NPR.org


More about Matt Wong ’10’s collaborator Chill Moody at chillmoody.com


Post Comments
Tell us what you think about
The Music Issue playlist
Enter the word as it appears in the picture below
Send
By submitting a comment, you agree to PAW's comment posting policy.
CURRENT ISSUE: Jan.16, 2013
The Music Issue