Six alumni began four-year terms on Princeton’s Board of Trustees July 1:

Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo ’87, chair of epidemiology and biostatistics at the University of California, San Francisco (UCSF) and vice dean for population health and health equity at the UCSF School of Medicine.

Joshua Bolten ’76, president and CEO of the Business Roundtable, an association of CEOs of leading U.S. companies, and former chief of staff and director of the Office of Management and Budget under President George W. Bush.

Myesha Jemison ’18, elected as young alumni trustee, was the first black woman to serve as president of the Undergraduate Student Government. She will work in management development with McMaster-Carr.

Kimberly Johnson ’95, executive vice president and chief operating director of Fannie Mae.

Craig Robinson ’83, vice president of player development for the New York Knicks and former men’s basketball head coach at Brown University and Oregon State University.

Marco Tablada ’93, founder and managing partner of Wiborg Capital and a former board member of the Princeton University Investment Co.

Leaving the board June 30 were John Diekman ’65, Heather Gerken ’91, Yvonne Gonzalez Rogers ’87, Lisa Jackson *86, Mitchell Julis ’77, Anthony Lee ’79, Brian Reilly ’14, and Bradford Smith ’81.