THE CLASS OF 1984 received the Class of 1926 Trophy for raising $5,848,484 during its 25th-reunion campaign. ROBERT EISENSTADT ’63 of New York received the Harold H. Helm Award for sustained service to Annual Giving. The Jerry Horton Award was presented to the ANNUAL GIVING COMMITTEE OF MIDDLE FAIRFIELD COUNTY, CONN., for increasing dollar and participation totals; DAVID E. LOSCH ’75 of Stamford chairs the committee. The PRINCETON CLUB OF MICHIGAN, the PRINCETON ASSOCIATION UNITED ­KINGDOM, and the PRINCETON CLUB OF WASHINGTON, D.C. received the S. Barksdale Penick Jr. ’25 Award for Schools Committee efforts.